About

INGRIDHE - CAKE DESIGNER, PASTRY ARTISAN

0e12dc33-af81-4187-b98a-eb3a6184984b_edi

Le Monde Culinaire created in 2018 by Ingridhe BRONCHAIN, to share with you her culinary passion through her travels, her recipes, her favorites and encounters. Pastry chef, Cake Designer, consultant on Lake Geneva. It will allow you to realize your most incredible dreams.

Hello and welcome.

My name is Ingridhe, I live in Haute Savoie, I was born in Brazil in the city of Rio De Janeiro and I come from a Brazilian and Swiss family. I grew up in a warm family cocoon, my mother being in gastronomy from generation to generation, is a real cordon bleu, she taught me everything as well in family cooking and baking and this from a very young age. So very early on I fell into the pot because we received a lot at home. I was passionate about dishes and pastries, spice mixes, pink berry flavors and lime flavors that allow me to translate my aspirations and my art through my confections.

At 25 I passed my pastry diploma at the Hotel School of Thonon-Les-Bains, which brought me a taste for excellence and surpassing myself. Always animated by the same passion, I wanted to set up this site and especially my production laboratory specializing in artisanal pastry and Cake Design for a long time in order to share with you my passion and my favorites. I would try to transmit my know-how to you through your future confections and my desire to share unique creations for each of my clients.

I want to thank my family and especially my wonderful husband without whom I would not have embarked on this incredible adventure.

Enjoy your visit to My Magic World.

Ingridhe BRONCHAIN

À propos

INGRIDHE - CAKE DESIGNER , ARTISAN PÂTISSIERE

0e12dc33-af81-4187-b98a-eb3a6184984b_edi

Le Monde Culinaire créé en 2018 par Ingridhe BRONCHAIN, pour vous faire partager sa passion culinaire à travers ses voyages, ses recettes, ses coups de cœurs et rencontres. Chef pâtissière, Cake Designer, consultante sur le Léman. Elle vous permettra de réaliser vos rêves les plus incroyables.

 

Bonjour et soyez les bienvenus.

 

Je m’appelle Ingridhe, je vis en Haute Savoie, je suis née au Brésil dans la ville de Rio De Janeiro et je suis issue d’une famille brésilienne et suisse. J’ai grandi dans un cocon familial chaleureux, ma mère étant dans la gastronomie de génération en génération, est un véritable cordon bleu, elle m’a tout appris aussi bien dans la cuisine et la pâtisserie familiale et ce dès mon plus jeune âge. Donc très tôt j’étais tombée dans la marmite, car nous recevions beaucoup à la maison. Les plats et la pâtisserie me passionnait, les mélanges d’épices, ces saveurs de baie roses où de citron vert me permette de traduire mes aspirations et mon art à travers mes confections.

 

A 25 ans j’ai passé mon diplôme de pâtissière à l’Ecole Hôtelière de Thonon-Les-Bains, qui m’a apporté le goût de l’excellence et du dépassement de soi. Toujours animée de la même passion, j’ai eu envie de monter ce site et surtout mon laboratoire de production spécialisé dans la pâtisserie artisanale et le Cake Design depuis un bon moment afin de  partager avec vous ma passion et mes coups de cœurs. J’essayerais de vous transmettre mon savoir-faire à travers vos futures confections et mon envie de partager des créations uniques pour chacun de mes clients.

Je tiens à remercier ma famille et surtout mon merveilleux mari sans qui je ne me serais pas lancé dans cette incroyable aventure.

 

Bonne visite dans Mon Monde Magique.

 

Ingridhe BRONCHAIN